Medicare: Some people are eligible for both Medicare and Medicaid. Ohio contracts with four of the five current plans (Buckeye, CareSource, Molina, United Health Care, and Aetna), to coordinate services in 29 pilot counties for Ohioans receiving both Medicare and Medicaid. Previously there was little, if any, coordination of care between these programs. Now the five My Care Ohio plans are required to integrate physical, behavioral, and long-term care into one coordinated benefit package for individuals enrolled in both Medicare and Medicaid. In Clark County, people eligible for My Care Ohio may choose from either Buckeye or Molina. Champaign County does not participate in My Care Ohio at